Book Review, Giveaway: HONOR BOUND by B. J. Daniels 1

Book Review, Giveaway: HONOR BOUND by B. J. Daniels
 Honor Bound by B. J. Daniels Amazon Books-A-Million B & N   Protecting her life will mean betraying her trust  Ainsley Hamilton has always been the responsible one of the family. As the oldest daughter of presidential candidate Buckmaster Hamilton, she’s also a potential target. For months she’s sensed someone following her. When an expedition ...

Book Review: Christmas Angels: A Novella by Viola Shipman 1

Book Review: Christmas Angels: A Novella by Viola Shipman
Christmas Angels: A Novella by Viola Shipman Goodreads Amazon B&N   From the beloved author of Indie Next Pick The Charm Bracelet,Christmas Angels is a delightful love story. Kate, a single woman in her 30s, works as a designer/decorator for a large interior landscaping company bedecking and bedazzling St. Louis for the holidays. Her work ...

Book Review: HARD TO FALL by Marquita Valentine 1

Book Review: HARD TO FALL by Marquita Valentine
HARD TO FALL by Marquita Valentine Goodreads Amazon B&N   Wedding bells are ringing—and tempers are flaring—as the Take the Fall series continues in this sweet, sexy novel from the bestselling author of After We Fall (“This beautiful story kept me transfixed until the very end.”—Krista Lakes). As a hardworking, hard-partying firefighter, Hayden Walker values ...

Book Review: Boots and Bedlam by Ashley Farley

Book Review: Boots and Bedlam by Ashley Farley
Boots and Bedlam by Ashley Farley Goodreads Amazon B&N   ‘Tis the season for chaos. Wedding bells will soon be ringing in the Lowcountry. All Sam Sweeney wants is to marry her man on Christmas Eve surrounded by family and friends. But emerging complications, some humorous and some not so humorous, threaten to converge and ...

Book Review, Giveaway: THIEF OF HEARTS by L.H. Cosway 1

Book Review, Giveaway: THIEF OF HEARTS by L.H. Cosway
Thief of Hearts  by L.H. Cosway Goodreads iBooks  Smashwords Kobo Nook Amazon US    UK  DE    CA   AU Book Description: Seduce the teacher. Meet the cousin. Make a deal. Steal the painting. Andrea Anderson has no clue of the thoughts churning around in the dark and dangerous ex-con’s head as he enters her classroom. In fact, she’s momentarily ...

Book Review: Out of Practice (Breakup Doctor #4) by Phoebe Fox 1

Book Review: Out of Practice (Breakup Doctor #4) by Phoebe Fox
Out of Practice (The Breakup Doctor Series #4) by Phoebe Fox Goodreads Releasing October 18, 2016 Amazon B&N       When your relationship is on life support, the Breakup Doctor is on call. There’s no shortage of broken hearts in Breakup Doctor Brook Ogden’s successful breakup counseling practice—if love is a battlefield, then Brook ...

Book Review: ECHOES OF FAMILY by Barbara Claypole White 3

Book Review: ECHOES OF FAMILY by Barbara Claypole White
 Echoes of Family by Barbara Claypole White Amazon Barnes & Noble Publisher: Lake Union Publishing    Sometimes the only way through darkness is to return to where it began. Marianne Stokes fled England at seventeen, spiraling into the manic depression that would become her shadow. She left behind secrets, memories, and tragedy: one teen dead, and ...

Book Review: The Trouble With Tinsel by Kelly Collins

Book Review: The Trouble With Tinsel  by Kelly Collins
The Trouble With Tinsel by Kelly Collins Goodreads Amazon   Beau Tinsel—dark-haired and delicious. As the lead singer for BT and Bads, he’s used to carrying the weight of the world on his broad, sexy, shoulders. This rock star has everything a man could want. Everything but her. When he left Bell Mountain, he took ...

Book Review, Giveaway: RUSH by Rie Warren 1

Book Review, Giveaway: RUSH by Rie Warren
  Rush (Carolina Bad Boys #5) by Rie Warren  Goodreads AMAZON    MAX HANDSOME RUSH I’m the black sheep of the Rush family, cut off from the bourbon distillery dynasty. Shrug. They didn’t approve of the high-octane rap sheet of arrests marring my pretty boy, prep school upbringing. Hot girls, hot cars, and time behind ...

Book Review: Just Fine With Caroline by Annie England Noblin 3

Book Review: Just Fine With Caroline by Annie England Noblin
Just Fine With Caroline by Annie England Noblin Goodreads HarperCollins Amazon B&N   From the author of Sit! Stay! Speak! comes a tender, terrific novel complete with long-buried secrets, a three-legged pot belly pig, and an irresistible dog—an unforgettable story about love, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Mary Alice ...