Book Review: Tell Me Not To Go by Victoria De La O 1

Book Review: Tell Me Not To Go by Victoria De La O
Tell Me Not To Go by Victoria De La O Goodreads Amazon B&N   Jeff Price is in a long-term relationship rut–nothing a move from Utah to Silicon Valley can’t solve. But when he meets Samantha, his sister’s best friend, his newfound freedom is threatened by their attraction. Headed for med school, and still gun-shy ...

Book Review: The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante 5

Book Review: The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante
The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante   HarperCollins Amazon B & N • Paperback: 384 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks In the vein of Meg Donohue and Sarah Jio, Cecilia Galante’s second novel delivers the powerful story of one young woman who’s faced with an impossible choice—one that could have her making the biggest ...

Book Review, Giveaway: The Truth About Love by Anna Bloom 1

Book Review, Giveaway: The Truth About Love by Anna Bloom
The Truth About Love by Anna Bloom Goodreads  Amazon Universal .  Synopsis   . Eve Harris has always had a point to prove: where you come from doesn’t matter, it’s what you aim for that counts. She has it all planned; find the perfect teaching job, live with her best friend, Cherry, and never get dragged ...

Book Review: Claimed by Sarah O’Rourke

Book Review: Claimed by Sarah O'Rourke
  Instalove! Fire Chief Aiden James often fell in lust, but not in love. That was — until the beautiful new librarian Carolina Mayfair showed up in his small town. The sparks flew and set them both aflame for one magical night, and the resulting inferno changed both of their lives forever. Caro Mayfair was ...

Book Review: Somebody Like You by Donna Alward 4

Book Review: Somebody Like You by Donna Alward
  BUY LINKS: Amazon Barnes & Noble Macmillan Books-A-Million Indie Bound Powells   A kiss to last a lifetime Aiden Gallagher was only five years old when he appeared in a photograph on the Kissing Bridge. The town of Darling, Vermont, has used Aiden’s image on the famed bridge—local legend has it that a kiss ...

Book Review, Giveaway: One More Kiss by Samantha Chase 1

Book Review, Giveaway: One More Kiss by Samantha Chase
One More Kiss by Samantha Chase Release Date:  February 7, 2017 Amazon         B & N        Google Play       iBooks      Kobo     SYNOPSIS   Matt Reed was living the dream until a bad career move sends him back to his hometown for much-needed privacy. Instead, ...

Book Review: Reginald Bones – Parts 1 & 2 by Lucian Bane 6

Book Review: Reginald Bones - Parts 1 & 2 by Lucian Bane
Reginald Bones  #1 and #2   by Lucian Bane  Cover Designer: Sabre Gray & Bane Cover Studio Add it to your GOODREADS #1 AMAZON  US / UK / AUS Bones is hell-bent on hiding from the world. Reginald is hell-bent on living in it. Bones vowed to never talk to women again. Reginald is falling for the one that visits ...

Spotlight: Girl In The Mirror by Elizabeth Reyes

Spotlight: Girl In The Mirror by Elizabeth Reyes
Title: Girl In The Mirror (Looking Glass) Author: Elizabeth Reyes Genre: Romantic Thriller Expected Release Date: Spring of 2017 A girl without a past. Margaret Hellman awoke in a hospital with no memory of the horrific accident that claimed the lives of her sister and their best friend. After years of struggling to regain a ...

Spotlight: Unfinished Love Duet by Violet Duke

Spotlight: Unfinished Love Duet by Violet Duke
The duet is complete! Don’t miss out on this amazing series by New York Times Bestselling Author, Violet Duke! BUY NOW: BEFORE THAT NIGHT → Amazon = http://amzn.to/2l0zyFA → iBooks = http://bit.ly/BeforeThatNight-iBooks → B&N = http://bit.ly/BeforeThatNight-BarnesNoble → Kobo = http://bit.ly/BeforeThatNight-Kobo → Google = http://bit.ly/BeforeThatNight-GooglePlay EVERY NIGHT WITHOUT YOU → Amazon = http://amzn.to/2jB54O9 → B&N = ...

Spotlight, Giveaway: STARLIGHT BRIDGE by Debbie Mason

Spotlight, Giveaway: STARLIGHT BRIDGE by Debbie Mason
Title: STARLIGHT BRIDGE Author: Debbie Mason Series: Harmony Harbor, #2 On Sale: February 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads A second chance for romance… Hidden in Graystone Manor is a book containing all the dark secrets of Harmony Harbor, and Ava DiRossi is determined to find it. ...