Book Review: Your Tempting Love (The Bennett Family #5) by Layla Hagen

Book Review: Your Tempting Love  (The Bennett Family #5)  by Layla Hagen
  Your Tempting Love (The Bennett Family #5) by Layla Hagen Goodreads iBooks Amazon US, UK, AU, CA KOBO,  B&N   Christopher Bennett is a persuasive man. With his magnetic charm and undeniable wit, he plays a key role in the international success of his family’s company. Christopher adores his family, even if they can ...

Book Review: TOUGH JUSTICE COUNTDOWN Boxed Set Parts 1-8 1

Book Review: TOUGH JUSTICE COUNTDOWN Boxed Set  Parts 1-8
TOUGH JUSTICE COUNTDOWN We are so excited to introduce the new serial suspense series This action-packed thriller unfolds in eight gripping installments, each written by top authors including Carla Cassidy, Tyler Anne Snell, Emmy Curtis and Janie Crouch. Landing Page Amazon Books-A-Million Barnes & Noble   All 8 parts of this explosive FBI serial available ...

Book Review: The Mermaids of Lake Michigan by Suzanne Kamata 1

Book Review: The Mermaids of Lake Michigan by Suzanne Kamata
The Mermaids of Lake Michigan by Suzanne Kamata   Amazon US,   UK,  AU,  CA  Books-A-Million  B & N  Wyatt-MacKenzie Publishing   Elise Faulkner is more at home in the waters of her beloved Lake Michigan than on land where her beauty queen mom is always on her back about her lack of a social life; her ...

Book Review: The Possessions by Sara Flannery Murphy 4

Book Review: The Possessions by Sara Flannery Murphy
The Possessions by Sara Flannery Murphy HarperCollins  Amazon Barnes & Noble • Hardcover: 368 pages • Publisher: Harper (February 7, 2017)   “I was totally immersed in the strange, beautiful world of Sara Flannery Murphy’s The Possessions. A gripping, chilling read that’s part love story, part mystery, and completely original, it’s sensuous, scary, and utterly ...

Book Review: Suddenly Begins – Dirty Texas 2.5 by J.A. Low

Book Review: Suddenly Begins - Dirty Texas 2.5 by J.A. Low
Suddenly Begins  by J.A. Low Goodreads Amazon B&N   She was everything I ever wanted. For her to be mine ✔ For her to be healthy ✔ For her to marry me ✔ So what’s next on my list? To knock her up? He was everything I could finally have. Finally together ✔ Finally healthy ...

Book Review, Giveaway: Love Story by Lauren Layne 1

Book Review, Giveaway: Love Story by Lauren Layne
Over the course of one wild road trip,  feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love. LOVE STORY a Love Unexpectedly novel Lauren Layne Releasing February 14th, 2017 Loveswept Over the course of one wild road trip, feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love in this charming rom-com—a standalone novel from the ...

Book Review: Tainted By Love by Gillian Jones 1

Book Review: Tainted By Love by Gillian Jones
Title: Tainted By Love Author: Gillian Jones Genre: Contemporary Romance/Womens Fiction Release Date: February 13, 2017 Synopsis My name is Hendrix Hills. When I was twenty-nine, I fell in love with a girl. We loved fast. We loved hard. But our love was tainted. My name is Trinity Adams. When I was twenty-seven, I fell ...

Book Review: Tapped by Liz Crowe 2

Book Review: Tapped by Liz Crowe
  TAPPED The Brewing Passion Series Book 1 by Liz Crowe Amazon Goodreads     When wealthy brewery owner Austin Fitzgerald meets sexy saleswoman Evelyn Benedict, angry sparks fly. They seem destined to clash, until a hot hookup in a cold beer cooler changes everything. For Austin, it’s a life-altering moment that sets him on ...

Book Review: Tell Me Not To Go by Victoria De La O 1

Book Review: Tell Me Not To Go by Victoria De La O
Tell Me Not To Go by Victoria De La O Goodreads Amazon B&N   Jeff Price is in a long-term relationship rut–nothing a move from Utah to Silicon Valley can’t solve. But when he meets Samantha, his sister’s best friend, his newfound freedom is threatened by their attraction. Headed for med school, and still gun-shy ...

Book Review: The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante 5

Book Review: The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante
The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante   HarperCollins Amazon B & N • Paperback: 384 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks In the vein of Meg Donohue and Sarah Jio, Cecilia Galante’s second novel delivers the powerful story of one young woman who’s faced with an impossible choice—one that could have her making the biggest ...