Book Review: Complicating  (Preston’s Mill #3) by Noelle Adams  &  Samantha Chase  5

Book Review: Complicating  (Preston's Mill #3)  by Noelle Adams  &  Samantha Chase 
 Complicating  (Preston’s Mill #3) by Noelle Adams   &  Samantha Chase  Releasing July 19, 2017 Goodreads Amazon B&N Forget all those other accidental pregnancy romances you might have read. Daisy and Carter don’t have a one-night stand…because it’s thirty minutes in a back room at a wedding reception. And Carter isn’t a bad boy baby-daddy…except for ...

Book Review: Like a Fly on the Wall by Simone Kelly 6

Book Review: Like a Fly on the Wall by Simone Kelly
Like a Fly on the Wall by Simone Kelly   HarperCollins  Amazon   Barnes & Noble   Paperback: 448 pages  Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (July 11, 2017) From talented debut author Simone Kelly comes this suspenseful novel that crackles with intrigue, sex, and plenty of surprises—perfect for fans of Eric Jerome Dickey and Carl Weber. Meet Jacques Berradi. Moroccan-born and ...

Spotlight, Giveaway: Any Way You Spin it By Monique McDonell

Spotlight, Giveaway: Any Way You Spin it By Monique McDonell
Blurb: Sometimes you must accept that love doesn’t always show up at your convenience. . Minnie has made mistakes and lots of them. Fresh out of rehab and back in her home town her plan is simple; she needs to make amends to all the people she hurt, especially her children, and get her life ...

Book Review, Giveaway: Dead and Buried by Jennifer Rebecca 4

Book Review, Giveaway: Dead and Buried by Jennifer Rebecca
Today we have the release day blitz for  Dead & Buried by Jennifer Rebecca!   Title: Dead & Buried Author: Rebecca Jennifer Genre: Contemporary Romance   Goodreads Amazon | iBooks | NOOK | KOBO   About Dead & Buried: You ever hear the phrase, about as successful as a soup sandwich? Well, that’s me, I’m the soup sandwich, but ...

Book Review: Branded as Trouble by Delores Fossen 3

Book Review: Branded as Trouble by Delores Fossen
 Branded as Trouble by Delores Fossen A Wrangler’s Creek Novel Publisher: HQN Books Every town needs a bad boy, and Wrangler’s Creek’s has been gone far too long…    Getting his high school girlfriend pregnant was just one square in Roman Granger’s checkered past, but it changed him forever. When his son’s mother skipped town after ...

Book Review, Giveaway: Bullets and Bonfires by Autumn Jones Lake 2

Book Review, Giveaway: Bullets and Bonfires by Autumn Jones Lake
Bullets and Bonfires by Autumn Jones Lake  Goodreads   The one man she’s always wanted is now the sexy sheriff of their hometown. Battered but not broken, grad student Brianna Avery returns to the childhood home she abandoned four years ago. With her abusive ex behind bars, Bree needs the summer to relax and recover ...

Book Review: Blinded (Elkridge #1) by Lyz Kelley 3

Book Review: Blinded (Elkridge #1) by Lyz Kelley
Blinded  (Elkridge #1) by Lyz Kelley   Goodreads Amazon A small town murder. A second chance at love. Somebody killed Joey Gaccione’s brother. After a ten-year absence, the big city detective returns home to Colorado for the funeral knowing he will be pressured to find Sheriff Sam’s killer. Joey’s instincts say whoever murdered his brother is ...

Book Review: Letters to Lincoln by Tracie Podger  3

Book Review: Letters to Lincoln by Tracie Podger 
Letters to Lincoln by Tracie Podger    Goodreads Amazon B&N   What do you do when your husband dies unexpectedly? You write him a letter, of course.What do you do when someone answers that letter?Dani was mid-thirties when she found herself alone and without her soulmate. Coming to terms with her loss took all her strength ...

Book Review: Cocoa Beach by Beatriz Williams 3

Book Review: Cocoa Beach by Beatriz Williams
Cocoa Beach by Beatriz Williams Goodreads Amazon B&N   The New York Times bestselling author of A Certain Age transports readers to sunny Florida in this lush and enthralling historical novel—an enchanting blend of love, suspense, betrayal, and redemption set among the rumrunners and scoundrels of Prohibition-era Cocoa Beach. Burdened by a dark family secret, ...

Spotlight, Giveaway: Give Hope A Chance Series by SJ McCoy

Spotlight, Giveaway: Give Hope A Chance Series by SJ McCoy
Give Hope A Chance A Chance and a Hope, Book Three by SJ McCoy Genre: Contemporary Romance, Western Romance Publication Date: July 11, 2017 Purchase: iBooks | Kobo | Google Play | Barnes & Noble | Amazon UK | Amazon US This is the final part of Chance and Hope’s trilogy. We left them in a good place at the ...
%d bloggers like this: