Spotlight: THE LAST GUY By Ilsa Madden-Mills and Tia Louise

Spotlight: THE LAST GUY By Ilsa Madden-Mills and Tia Louise
“The best and only way to kick off summer, devouring The Last Guy and then doing it all over again because it’s just that good.” — #1New York Times Bestselling Author Rachel Van Dyken   THE LAST GUY By Ilsa Madden-Mills and Tia Louise Publication Date: June 12th Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Comedy Synopsis: The first ...

Book Review: Redemption by Kelly Moran 2

Book Review: Redemption by Kelly Moran
Redemption: (Cattenach Ranch #1) by Kelly Moran  Releasing 6/13/2017 Goodreads Amazon  B&N Nearly the last remaining member of Olivia Cattenach’s family has just died overseas and left her overcome by grief. But when a soldier shows up at her ranch with a final message from her brother, she finds new purpose. Nathan Roldan is as ...

Book Review: Where I End by Michelle Dare

Book Review: Where I End by Michelle Dare
Where I End by Michelle Dare Goodreads Amazon B & N Apple iBooks Google   Where I End is a standalone new adult romance. Eve Pretentious. Arrogant. Condescending. Cruel. All words I’d used to label him. Exactly what I’d always believed he was. All that changed one spring morning when I realized I didn’t know ...

Book Review: Dating-ish by Penny Reid

Book Review: Dating-ish by Penny Reid
Dating-ish, an all new standalone from the USA Today bestselling Knitting in the City romantic comedy series by Penny Reid is available now!   ‘Dating-ish’ can be read as a standalone, is a full length 100k word novel, and is book #6 in the Knitting in the City Series. There are three things you need ...

Book Review: Among the Lesser Gods by Margo Catts 2

Book Review: Among the Lesser Gods by Margo Catts
Among the Lesser Gods by Margo Catts . Amazon  IndieBound  Barnes & Noble   Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Arcade Publishing (May 9, 2017) For fans of authors like Barbara Kingsolver and Leif Enger, a stunning new voice in contemporary literary fiction. “Tragedy and blessing. Leave them alone long enough, and it gets real hard to ...

Book Review, Giveaway: Hearts On Air by L.H. Cosway 2

Book Review, Giveaway: Hearts On Air by L.H. Cosway
 Hearts On Air by L.H. Cosway   Goodreads iBOOKS -> http://apple.co/2ociIWl NOOK -> http://bit.ly/2nctzy5 KOBO -> http://bit.ly/2mLHYFX SMASHWORDS -> http://bit.ly/2mLNloM AMAZON US: http://amzn.to/2rurWl4 AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/2simXlu   Book Description: 3 weeks. 5 cities. 15 impossible stunts. One reality show. Trevor Cross came into Reya Cabrera’s world with a bang and faded out with a whimper. ...

Spotlight, Giveaway: PRIMROSE LANE by Debbie Mason

Spotlight, Giveaway: PRIMROSE LANE by Debbie Mason
Title: PRIMROSE LANE Author: Debbie Mason Series: Harmony Harbor, #3 On Sale: June 27, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads Olivia Davenport has finally gotten her life back together. She’s left her painful past behind, started over in a new town, and become Harmony Harbor’s most sought-after event ...

Book Review, Giveaway: The Game by Anna Bloom

Book Review, Giveaway: The Game by Anna Bloom
The Game by Anna Bloom Goodreads Amazon     When Alyssa Rivers accepts the coveted trainer’s position with England’s top cricket team, The Red Cats, she knows it’s going to be nothing short of hard work. . A woman in a man’s world, Lyssa not only has to prove she is the right person for ...

Book Review: Vanishing Point by E.V. Legters 2

Book Review: Vanishing Point by E.V. Legters
 Vanishing Point by E.V. Legters   Amazon US /  UK  / AU  / CA B&N  Publisher:  Lethe Press  (May 27, 2017) “Nothing’s changed except Angela Dunnewald.” From the inside of her life and marriage, Angela discovers she’s gone quite mad. Her sense of self, of direction, has frayed and she finds herself lost and alone despite a calendar full ...

Spotlight, Giveaway: Counting On You by J.C. Reed and Jackie Steele

Spotlight, Giveaway: Counting On You by J.C. Reed and Jackie Steele
NEW RELEASE ★★  Counting On You is  LIVE! ★★  ✦Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2s8x1QP ✦Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2rrWtQ6 ✦Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2rBlIxO ✦Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2s8C57u ✦iBooks: http://apple.co/2r0R4Ac ✦Nook: http://bit.ly/2pFEjpO ✦Kobo: http://bit.ly/2pGmQOV ✦Googleplay: http://bit.ly/2pJbhq5 ✦ Paperback: http://amzn.to/2r8baow From New York Times Bestselling Author, J.C. Reed, and Jackie Steele comes a new standalone novel. I have everything I want. Success. Wealth. Women…and make that plenty of those. As a filthy-rich CEO, I would ...
%d bloggers like this: