New Release Blitz: Collin by Sandi Lynn

New Release Blitz: Collin by Sandi Lynn
          The Forever Trilogy hasn’t ended yet…now it’s time for Connor & Ellery’s son to tell his story… I’d like to introduce myself. My name is Collin Black, and I’m the future CEO of Black Enterprises. At twenty-two years old, I’m living the American dream, or at least my version of ...

Blog Tour, Giveaway, Review: Watching Fireflies by Jaycee Ford

Blog Tour, Giveaway, Review: Watching Fireflies by Jaycee Ford
Watching Fireflies By: Jaycee Ford Genre: Contemporary Romance SYNOPSIS: Jordan Hawthorne thought she had it all until a surprise for her fiancé turns into losing everything that she ever wanted. She flees her home in Charlotte, North Carolina to take a new job in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains and make a new ...

New Release, Giveaway, Review: Undeniable Attraction by Eliza Brown

New Release, Giveaway, Review:  Undeniable Attraction by Eliza Brown
Book: Undeniable Attraction Author: Eliza Brown Genre: Romantic Suspense/Contemporary Romance Cash is a sexy, smart, cocky, ruthless, impulsive, and jaded bad boy. Clair is shy, innocent, responsible and just plain old nice. She’s also in love with Cash…. Clair has worked for Cash at his Private Investigation firm for the last three years. She’s also ...

Review Blog Tour: Larkin’s Letters by Jax Jillian

Review Blog Tour: Larkin's Letters by Jax Jillian
  Book Title – Larkin’s Letters Author – Jax Jillian Publisher – Tate Publishing Genre – Contemporary Romance As Ryan Boone struggles to come to grips with not being able to keep a promise he made to his dying wife, Larkin’s Letters propels readers into the mind of Ryan as he struggles with frequent visits ...

Blog Tour: Misdeeds by Kathry Kelly

Blog Tour: Misdeeds by Kathry Kelly
John “Johnnie” Donovan is determined to make his relationship work with Kendall Miller, the attorney he met during his cousin’s birthday party. Before he can move on with his future, however, he still has loose ends to tie up from the past in the person of a rival MC’s president who is also Kendall’s ex-boyfriend. ...

Book Review: Truly by Ruthie Knox

Book Review: Truly by Ruthie Knox
  Title: Truly Author: Ruthie Knox Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Amazon  Barnes and Noble  iBooks Synopsis:  May Fredericks hates New York. Which is fair enough, since New York seems to hate her back. Just weeks after moving from Wisconsin to Manhattan, she receives the world’s worst marriage proposal, stabs her boyfriend with a shrimp fork ...

Promo: Illusion by J.S. Cooper

Promo: Illusion by J.S. Cooper
  Illusion is a new book I have coming out in November. It is a sexy romantic suspense for readers who loved The Ex Games and Rhett. Check out the first teaser below!! prologue “Bianca, where are you?” His voice sounded angry, and I shivered as I opened my eyes. I stared at the large expanse ...

Book Blitz, Giveaway: Hidden Sins


Warning: getimagesize(/var/chroot/home/content/44/10125944/html/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/HiddenSinsBlitzBanner1-800x296.png) [function.getimagesize]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/44/10125944/html/booksandbindings/wp-content/themes/montezuma/includes/thumb.php on line 115
Book Blitz, Giveaway: Hidden Sins
Hidden Sins by Karice Bolton (Luke Fletcher Series #1) Publication date: June 10th 2014 Genres: New Adult, Romance, Suspense Synopsis: Luke Fletcher asks himself one simple question. Is she worth dying for? His answer is yes. When Hannah Walker rolls into her new town on fumes, she doesn’t expect her past to catch up to her so quickly. But the ...

Blog Tour, Giveaway: Temptation (Club X Book 1)

Blog Tour, Giveaway: Temptation (Club X Book 1)
Title: Temptation (Club X Book 1) Author: KM Scott Release Date: August 3, 2014 Hosted By: The Book Nuts Author Promotions The Club X Series, a scorching hot new erotic contemporary romance series by New York Times bestselling author K.M. Scott. Cassian March, the public face of Tampa’s most exclusive nightspot, Club X, has a ...

Release Day Blitz, Giveaway: Finding Forever by L.L. Collins

  Synopsis  Lacey Russell has had enough heartbreak and loss for one lifetime. Turning tragedy into motivation, she becomes a veterinarian to honor her mother’s memory. She knows the path her life is on and she decided long ago that falling in love is not part of that plan. She’s seen firsthand that all it ...
%d bloggers like this: