Book Review: Tapped by Liz Crowe 2

Book Review: Tapped by Liz Crowe
  TAPPED The Brewing Passion Series Book 1 by Liz Crowe Amazon Goodreads     When wealthy brewery owner Austin Fitzgerald meets sexy saleswoman Evelyn Benedict, angry sparks fly. They seem destined to clash, until a hot hookup in a cold beer cooler changes everything. For Austin, it’s a life-altering moment that sets him on ...

Book Review: Tell Me Not To Go by Victoria De La O 1

Book Review: Tell Me Not To Go by Victoria De La O
Tell Me Not To Go by Victoria De La O Goodreads Amazon B&N   Jeff Price is in a long-term relationship rut–nothing a move from Utah to Silicon Valley can’t solve. But when he meets Samantha, his sister’s best friend, his newfound freedom is threatened by their attraction. Headed for med school, and still gun-shy ...

Book Review: The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante 5

Book Review: The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante
The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante   HarperCollins Amazon B & N • Paperback: 384 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks In the vein of Meg Donohue and Sarah Jio, Cecilia Galante’s second novel delivers the powerful story of one young woman who’s faced with an impossible choice—one that could have her making the biggest ...

Book Review, Giveaway: The Truth About Love by Anna Bloom 1

Book Review, Giveaway: The Truth About Love by Anna Bloom
The Truth About Love by Anna Bloom Goodreads  Amazon Universal .  Synopsis   . Eve Harris has always had a point to prove: where you come from doesn’t matter, it’s what you aim for that counts. She has it all planned; find the perfect teaching job, live with her best friend, Cherry, and never get dragged ...

Book Review: Claimed by Sarah O’Rourke

Book Review: Claimed by Sarah O'Rourke
  Instalove! Fire Chief Aiden James often fell in lust, but not in love. That was — until the beautiful new librarian Carolina Mayfair showed up in his small town. The sparks flew and set them both aflame for one magical night, and the resulting inferno changed both of their lives forever. Caro Mayfair was ...

Book Review: Somebody Like You by Donna Alward 4

Book Review: Somebody Like You by Donna Alward
  BUY LINKS: Amazon Barnes & Noble Macmillan Books-A-Million Indie Bound Powells   A kiss to last a lifetime Aiden Gallagher was only five years old when he appeared in a photograph on the Kissing Bridge. The town of Darling, Vermont, has used Aiden’s image on the famed bridge—local legend has it that a kiss ...

Book Review, Giveaway: One More Kiss by Samantha Chase 1

Book Review, Giveaway: One More Kiss by Samantha Chase
One More Kiss by Samantha Chase Release Date:  February 7, 2017 Amazon         B & N        Google Play       iBooks      Kobo     SYNOPSIS   Matt Reed was living the dream until a bad career move sends him back to his hometown for much-needed privacy. Instead, ...

Book Review: Reginald Bones – Parts 1 & 2 by Lucian Bane 6

Book Review: Reginald Bones - Parts 1 & 2 by Lucian Bane
Reginald Bones  #1 and #2   by Lucian Bane  Cover Designer: Sabre Gray & Bane Cover Studio Add it to your GOODREADS #1 AMAZON  US / UK / AUS Bones is hell-bent on hiding from the world. Reginald is hell-bent on living in it. Bones vowed to never talk to women again. Reginald is falling for the one that visits ...

Book Review: Little Black Dress – Anthology 2

Book Review: Little Black Dress - Anthology
Little Black Dress – Anthology All net proceeds donated to Gilda’s Club – Rochester charity Only 99 cents and available on Kindle Unlimited!! There’s something about the little black dress. The go-to wisp of material that’s perfect for any occasion. The quintessential LBD hugs, stretches, and moves with the female form. Every woman needs one ...

Book Review: Forever Series – Boxed Set by Karen Booth 2

Book Review: Forever Series -  Boxed Set by Karen Booth
Forever-The Series Boxed Set by Karen Booth Goodreads Amazon A Kindle exclusive. FREE with Kindle Unlimited Did you ever crush on a rock star? What if twenty years later, when your life was totally different, your fantasy came true? It’s like Notting Hill meets Music & Lyrics, a sweeping love story rooted in real life, ...