Book Review: A Beautiful Danger – Beautiful #7 by Lilliana Anderson 1

Book Review: A Beautiful Danger - Beautiful #7 by Lilliana Anderson
Title: A Beautiful Danger Series: Beautiful #7 Author: Lilliana Anderson Genre: New Adult Romance Release Date: June 21, 2017 . Blurb     Bad boys. They’ve been Ruby Garvan’s weakness since she started dating. But, when one of them took the ‘bad’ in the ‘boy’ too far, her bones broke… along with her spirit. She ...

Book Review: To Say Goodbye by Lindsay Detwiler 3

Book Review: To Say Goodbye by Lindsay Detwiler
To Say Goodbye by Lindsay Detwiler  Goodreads Amazon US Amazon UK Amazon AU Amazon CA B&N     Feisty Sophia never shies away from life. Playful, romantic, connected—her marriage was the thing of fairy tales. But when tragedy strikes, Sophia is left to pick up the pieces of her life. After leaving the army, Jackson ...

Book Review, Giveaway: The Right Side by Spencer Quinn 3

Book Review, Giveaway: The Right Side by Spencer Quinn
The Right Side by Spencer Quinn   Amazon  Books-A-Million IndieBound  Barnes & Noble Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Atria Books (June 27, 2017) In this riveting new novel by the New York Times bestselling author of the Chet and Bernie mystery series, a deeply damaged female soldier home from the war in Afghanistan becomes obsessed with ...

Book Review: Saving Silas by Kelly Collins 2

Book Review: Saving Silas by Kelly Collins
Saving Silas by Kelly Collins   Goodreads Amazon   One phone call has the potential to change his life. One woman has the power to erase his past. One town can influence his future… Silas Savage is back in the last place he ever wanted to be, Fury Colorado—the town where his parents died—the place ...

Book Review: One Wrong Turn by Deanna Lynn Sletten 1

Book Review: One Wrong Turn by Deanna Lynn Sletten
One Wrong Turn  by Deanna Lynn Sletten   Releasing 6/20/2017   Goodreads Amazon B&N       Deanna Lynn Sletten returns with an unforgettable new novel about one man’s crisis of self . . . and his greatest act of love.   “I’m her husband.”   The words roll off Clay Connors’s tongue, but with his ex-wife lying ...

Book Review, Giveaway: I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE Oxford Series #4 by Lauren Layne 2

Book Review, Giveaway: I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE Oxford Series #4 by Lauren Layne
A feisty beauty must choose between winning back Mr. Right  or giving in to Mr. Wrong. I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE Oxford Series #4 Lauren Layne Releasing June 13, 2017 Loveswept New York City’s hottest bachelors are stirring up trouble in this fun, flirty Oxford Novel, as a love triangle forces a feisty beauty to choose ...

Book Review: Redemption by Kelly Moran 2

Book Review: Redemption by Kelly Moran
Redemption: (Cattenach Ranch #1) by Kelly Moran  Releasing 6/13/2017 Goodreads Amazon  B&N Nearly the last remaining member of Olivia Cattenach’s family has just died overseas and left her overcome by grief. But when a soldier shows up at her ranch with a final message from her brother, she finds new purpose. Nathan Roldan is as ...

Book Review: Where I End by Michelle Dare

Book Review: Where I End by Michelle Dare
Where I End by Michelle Dare Goodreads Amazon B & N Apple iBooks Google   Where I End is a standalone new adult romance. Eve Pretentious. Arrogant. Condescending. Cruel. All words I’d used to label him. Exactly what I’d always believed he was. All that changed one spring morning when I realized I didn’t know ...

Book Review: Dating-ish by Penny Reid

Book Review: Dating-ish by Penny Reid
Dating-ish, an all new standalone from the USA Today bestselling Knitting in the City romantic comedy series by Penny Reid is available now!   ‘Dating-ish’ can be read as a standalone, is a full length 100k word novel, and is book #6 in the Knitting in the City Series. There are three things you need ...

Book Review: Among the Lesser Gods by Margo Catts 2

Book Review: Among the Lesser Gods by Margo Catts
Among the Lesser Gods by Margo Catts . Amazon  IndieBound  Barnes & Noble   Hardcover: 336 pages Publisher: Arcade Publishing (May 9, 2017) For fans of authors like Barbara Kingsolver and Leif Enger, a stunning new voice in contemporary literary fiction. “Tragedy and blessing. Leave them alone long enough, and it gets real hard to ...
%d bloggers like this: