Book Review: Benediction: (Cattenach Ranch #2) by Kelly Moran  6

Book Review: Benediction: (Cattenach Ranch #2)  by Kelly Moran 
Benediction:  (Cattenach Ranch #2) by Kelly Moran  Goodreads Amazon B&N As a child, Nakos Hunt left behind the familiarity of his Native American Arapaho tribe for time on Cattenach Ranch. Now the foreman, he’s happily settled into his life, but the girl who befriended him all those years ago suddenly has him twisted inside out. He ...

Book Review, Giveaway: YOUR FIERCE LOVE by Layla Hagen 3

Book Review, Giveaway: YOUR FIERCE LOVE by Layla Hagen
 YOUR FIERCE LOVE by Layla Hagen   Goodreads Amazon  iBooks  Barnes and Noble  Kobo   The strong and sexy Blake Bennett is downright irresistible.  And Clara Abernathy is doing everything she can to resist his charm. After spending her life in group homes, Clara yearns for the love and warmth of a true family.  With the ...

Book Review: Adrift (Kill Devil Hills #4) by Sarah Darlington  4

Book Review: Adrift  (Kill Devil Hills #4) by Sarah Darlington 
Adrift  (Kill Devil Hills #4) by Sarah Darlington   Goodreads Amazon What happens when the world thought you were dead and now suddenly you aren’t? Ben Turner is back! Not quite as dead as everyone thought, fresh out of a nine-month stay in prison, and back home in Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina. Having been dishonorably ...

Book Review: Lingerie on the Floor (The Londonaire Brothers Series Book 1) by Amanda Aksel 

Book Review: Lingerie on the Floor  (The Londonaire Brothers Series Book 1)  by Amanda Aksel 
Lingerie on the Floor (The Londonaire Brothers Series Book 1) by Amanda Aksel    Goodreads Amazon I have a passion for lacy designs. But my lingerie business is in trouble. If I don’t find an investor before I return to L.A., I’ll be forced to close my London boutique. The good news is the top fashion ...

Book Review, Giveaway: Thieves 2 Lovers by K. Webster and J.D. Hollyfield (2 Lovers Series #3) 7

Book Review, Giveaway: Thieves 2 Lovers by K. Webster and J.D. Hollyfield  (2 Lovers Series #3)
Thieves 2 Lovers by K. Webster and J.D. Hollyfield 2 Lovers Series #3 (May be read as standalone) Publication Date: July 25, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romantic Comedy Purchase:  Amazon | Barnes & Noble Best friends aren’t supposed to kiss. But these best friends did. He can’t get the taste of her lips off his mind. She ...

Book Review: Secrets of the Tulip Sisters by Susan Mallery 4

Book Review: Secrets of the Tulip Sisters by Susan Mallery
 Secrets of the Tulip Sisters by Susan Mallery . Amazon  Books-A-Million  Barnes & Noble Hardcover: 416 pages Publisher: HQN Books (July 11, 2017) From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Daughters of the Bride comes the charming tale about the problem with secrets, the power of love and the unbreakable bond between sisters  ...

Book Review, Giveaway:  Summer on Firefly Lake (Firefly Lake #2) Jen Gilroy 4

Book Review, Giveaway:  Summer on Firefly Lake (Firefly Lake #2) Jen Gilroy
Divorced mom, Mia Gibbs’ family is her life, but her world is turned upside down when she falls for her one-time teenage crush Nick McGuire, a workaholic lawyer who isn’t a family man. Fans of Susan Wiggs’ The Lakeshore Chronicles will love this heartwarming friends to lovers story releasing this summer from Grand Central – ...

Book Review: Simply Crazy by ‪Jenn Hype 5

Book Review: Simply Crazy by ‪Jenn Hype
  ‪ Simply Crazy by ‪Jenn Hype Forget apps, websites and singles events – clearly, the best way to meet a guy is to move in next door, accidentally assault him and then demand a job at his company. If that kind of charm doesn’t totally knock him off his feet, the next step is ...

Book Review: After You – A Sapphire Falls Novel – by Erin Nicholas 2

Book Review: After You - A Sapphire Falls Novel - by Erin Nicholas
  After You: A Sapphire Falls Novel by Erin Nicholas  Goodreads  Amazon B&N ~ The next great love story from Sapphire Falls ~    Only one thing has not gone according to Kyle Ames’s grand life plan. Hannah McIntire. She was his first love, the woman he planned to marry, the one that got away—all that ...

Book Review: Like a Fly on the Wall by Simone Kelly 6

Book Review: Like a Fly on the Wall by Simone Kelly
Like a Fly on the Wall by Simone Kelly   HarperCollins  Amazon   Barnes & Noble   Paperback: 448 pages  Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (July 11, 2017) From talented debut author Simone Kelly comes this suspenseful novel that crackles with intrigue, sex, and plenty of surprises—perfect for fans of Eric Jerome Dickey and Carl Weber. Meet Jacques Berradi. Moroccan-born and ...
%d bloggers like this: