Book Review: VALLEY OF THE MOON by Melanie Gideon 2

Book Review: VALLEY OF THE MOON  by Melanie Gideon
VALLEY OF THE MOON by Melanie Gideon   Goodreads Amazon B&N   In this captivating novel from the author of Wife 22, a woman who feels lost in her own time stumbles across a California community that has, impossibly, been marooned in the early twentieth century perfect for readers of The Time Traveler’s Wife, Time ...

Book Review: Wed by Wednesday by Sarah O’Rourke 1

Book Review: Wed by Wednesday by Sarah O'Rourke
Wed by Wednesday What happens when a naive city girl answers a personal ad to marry a bachelor farmer from the hills of Tennessee? Destiny! Read how Orla and Jethro’s story started back in the 1960s…and find out exactly how deliciously naughty these two can be!   This insta-love 50,000-word novel is filled with humor, romance, ...

Book Review: Spring Valley (Firefly Hollow Book 11) by T.L. Haddix

Book Review: Spring Valley (Firefly Hollow Book 11) by T.L. Haddix
Spring Valley by T.L. Haddix Goodreads Amazon Caleb Walker is a veterinarian with a heart of gold and a solid fence built around his emotions. With a nightmare childhood that left scars and a history of failed relationships, he’s decided being alone is the path he’ll walk. But then a meddling, Cupid-playing cousin comes along ...

Book Review: TAKE A CHANCE ON ME by Carol Wyer 1

Book Review: TAKE A CHANCE ON ME by Carol Wyer
TAKE A CHANCE ON ME by Carol Wyer Goodreads Amazon B&N   Help Charlie embrace the single life in this romantic, funny, feel good read! Since splitting from her husband, Charlie’s life has been stuck in a rut. Best friend Mercedes will do anything to put a smile back on Charlie’s face and so draws ...

Book Review: The Kept Woman by Karin Slaughter 4

Book Review: The Kept Woman by Karin Slaughter
The Kept Woman by Karin Slaughter HarperCollins Amazon  Barnes & Noble   • Hardcover: 480 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Husbands and wives. Mothers and daughters. The past and the future. Secrets bind them. And secrets can destroy them. The author of Pretty Girls returns with an electrifying, emotionally complex thriller that plunges its fascinating ...

Suddenly Together – Book 2 in the Dirty Texas Series by J.A. Low

Suddenly Together - Book 2 in the Dirty Texas Series by J.A. Low
    Book 2 in the Dirty Texas Series (Can be read as standalone) SHE WAS EVERYTHING I ALWAYS WANTED I’m Christian Taylor, world famous guitarist of Dirty Texas. I’m a certified rock god, I have a reputation, tattoos and a body made for sin. One look from me and I’ll melt your panties. There ...

Book Review, Giveaway: Last Chance Rebel by Maisey Yates 1

Book Review, Giveaway: Last Chance Rebel by Maisey Yates
Last Chance Rebel Copper Ridge Series by Maisey Yates Amazon  Books a Million  Barnes & Noble   The prodigal son of Copper Ridge, Oregon, has finally come home  The man who ruined Rebecca Bear’s life just strolled back into it with one heck of an offer. Years ago, Gage West’s recklessness left Rebecca scarred inside ...

Book Review: Embrace Me Embrace Me – A Chasing Fire Novella (3.5) by Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers 1

Book Review: Embrace Me Embrace Me - A Chasing Fire Novella (3.5)  by Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers
Return to the dangerous and seductive romance  that got pulses racing in the Chasing Fire trilogy… EMBRACE ME A Chasing Fire Novella (#3.5) Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers Releasing September 20th, 2016 Berkley Intermix . Hudson Chase and Alessandra Sinclair’s heartracing romance continues in this hot, new novella in the Chasing Fire series. ...

Book Review: Epic Love (Epic Fail Book 3) by Trudy Stiles 3

Book Review: Epic Love (Epic Fail Book 3) by Trudy Stiles
Title: Epic Love Series: Epic Fail #3 Author: Trudy Stiles Release Date: Sept 19, 2016 HEATH STRICKLAND, the son of a prominent district attorney, lived his life surrounded by violence and crime. He was an unwilling witness to the corrupt lives his father swore to prosecute and keep behind bars. His escape was his music, ...

Book Review: Life After Coffee by Virginia Franken 2

Book Review: Life After Coffee by Virginia Franken
Life After Coffee by Virginia Franken Amazon  Books a Million  Barnes & Noble   When globetrotting coffee buyer, Amy O’Hara, assures her husband—who stays at home to watch the kids—that it is He Who Has It Harder… she doesn’t really believe it. That is, until the day she gets laid off, her husband decides to devote all ...
%d bloggers like this: